My Life in Pictures ★ Week #1

It’s been almost a week since I posted my Current Wish List. The main reason why I haven’t updated all week is very legit — but at the same time, not at all. Since this past Wednesday, I have been mourning the death of my all time #1 favorite drama character, Eun Shi Kyung from The King 2 Hearts. In my last NOTD, I briefly expressed my hardcore love for Eun Shi Kyung and his romance with Princess Jae Shin. Well, the finale pretty much crushed my hopes and dreams (I know, I am being over dramatic but I can’t help myself). Okay, I’ll shut up now. ANYWAYS, I plan on doing a separate post on the drama and ESK very soon. For now, my  week in pictures.

01. Need I say more? My week was filled with a bucket load of tears for ESK and Jae Shin… *sigh* 😦

02. Nail of the Day – old favorites: Nicole by OPI’s Kourt is Red-Y for a Pedi with Sephora by OPI’s Traffic Stopper Copper layered over it on my ring finger.

03. I’d been venturing out of my Dunkin’ coffee by going to Starbucks and McDonald’s more often…but Dunkin’s large hazelnut coffee w/just cream is still my favorite. ♥

04. I hated pb&j as a child, but these days whenever I don’t know what to eat, it hits the spot! This week I used a pretzel bun for my sandwich instead of the usual whole wheat bread… (need to get back on that wheat bread since a pretzel bun is loaded with carbs and calories -_-).

Anyways, I hope you had a fantastic week as well and have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend if you celebrate it! If not, still have a wonderful weekend! ^_^

– Steph ♥

Leave a Reply

