Nail Polish Collection

Lazy Mondays are typical during the school year. Even now I’m feeling a bit lazy even though I am on spring break. Alas, I still have something I feel is worthy to mention: my nail polish collection! ^__^ I filmed this video featuring my collection last week and uploaded it onto my channel a few days ago. I don’t plan on buying any more polishes for awhile, since I feel as my collection is a healthy size that I can be content with. My goal is to try to use up as many polishes this spring and summer, especially the brighter colors in my collection. Happy watching! ^__^

~Steph

Leave a Reply

