First Blog Post

To anyone who stumbles upon this blog, hi. This is the third blog I have made & I plan to stick with this one. Finals are coming up (less than a month!) so I am stressed like crazy! But I will post whenever I can. Here’s a little list of things one can find on my blog:

-beauty related topics

-fashion/makeup

-food posts&pics (outings & recipes)

-Kdrama & Jdorama reviews (well, mostly rants)

-health&fitness updates (my diet and “journey” to losing weight before Christmas)

-and little bits of pieces of my life in diary-like posts

Well, that is it for now! The more I write on here, the more I hope my skills with gifs and image editing improves…so look forward to a colorful blog?

Leave a Reply

